The Aerostars, or Phillips 66 Aerostars, are a civilian aerobatic team from the United States sponsored by Phillips 66 Lubricants. The Aerostars were formed in 2002 flying the Yak-52TW, and upgraded to the Extra 300L for the 2018 season. The team is formed of Harvey Meek (lead), Paul Hornick (left wing), David Monroe (right wing) and Gerry Molidor (slot).